• Echolyn ~ I Heard You Listening Vinyl LP

The eighth offering from Echolyn still features the band's original line-up and is another tour de force featuring nine expansive tracks spread over four sides of vinyl. 

Hints of Gentle Giant and Yes abound perhaps, but the unique and unmistakeable Echolyn sound which emerged in the early 1990s with As The World predominates. 

1. messenger of all's right 
2. warjazz 

1. empyrean views 
2. different days 

1. carried home 
2. once i get mine 
3. sound of bees 

1. all this time we're given 
2. vanishing sun

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Echolyn ~ I Heard You Listening Vinyl LP

  • Brand: Plane Groovy
  • Product Code: PLGECH
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £21.00