• Tom Slatter ~ Fit The Fourth CD

Bad Elephant Music is proud to announce ‘Fit the Fourth’, the new album from respected singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Tom Slatter 


Tom weaves complex and fantastical stories throughout his music and this new album is no different. Dark deeds and dangerous characters litter the narrative, including the continuing tale of Seven Bells John. The story of this menacing character and the vivid steampunk world he inhabits has been interwoven throughout Tom’s music from his first appearance on Slatter’s debut album ‘Spinning The Compass’. With ‘Fit the Fourth’, John’s journey comes full circle with his eventual fate revealed in twenty-minute epic, ‘Seven Bells Redeemed’.


Track list:


1. Some Of The Creatures Have Broken The Locks On The Door To Lab 558

2. The Steam Engine Murders And The Trial Of Seven Bells John

3. Men Of The World

4. So Far From The Shore

5. Seven Bells Redeemed


All music and lyrics by Tom Slatter

Mixed, engineered and produced by Tom Slatter

Mastered by Kevin Feazey – https://www.kevinfeazey.com/


All concepts and artwork by Joe Slatter

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Tom Slatter ~ Fit The Fourth CD

  • Brand: Tom Slatter
  • Product Code: BEM011
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £10.00