Scandinavian Prog Rock legends Ketil Vestrum Einarsen (Jaga Jazzist, Motorpsycho), Rhys Marsh (The Autumn Ghost, Opium Cartel) & Mattias Olsson (Änglagård, White Willow) have joined forces as Kaukasus to record and release their outstanding debut album “Kaukasus ‘I’ ” 

Kaukasus ~ I

Kaukasus ~ I

Starting life as an experiment into Krautrock style, the project morphed into a fully fledged and mo..


Showing 1 to 1 of 1 (1 Pages)