Limited Edition Cd / Dvd

7” Gatefold Sleeve

20 Page Booklet

Dvd with Hi-Res 5.1 surround mix

Promo and making of videos


Steve Hackett    Gavin Harrison    Francis Dunnery    

Neil Taylor    Nick Beggs    B.J.Cole    Mel Collins    Jakko Jakszyk    

Steve Balsamo    Angharad Brinn   Troy Donockley   Nick Barrett    

John Mitchell   Synergy Vocals   Shan Cothi    Rhys Meirion    

Barry Kerr    Chris Fry   Hywel Maggs    Christina Booth

The London Session Orchestra arranged by Dave Stewart

The English Chamber Choir conducted by Guy Protheroe 

OMA arranged by Tim Rhys-Evans


Track Listing

 Exordium, Lost, Lilly, Mercy Of The Sea, The Storm, Beneath The Waves, Sole Survivor, Alone, Il Tempo È Giunto, A Moment Of Clarity, One Small Step, Reunion

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Kompendium~Beneath The Waves

  • Product Code: KompCD
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • £16.00

Related Products

Magenta~ The Twenty Seven Club (Vinyl)

Magenta~ The Twenty Seven Club (Vinyl)

  Side One The Lizard King Side Two Ladyland Blues Pearl Side Three Stoned..