• Davy O' List - Second Thoughts CD Pre Order

Pre Order for release on 1st April 2021

Second Thoughts was produced in France and UK with Andy Tillison, who was voted top Prog Rock keyboard player in Prog Rock Magazine. The tracks fuse into a modern symphony. 


Track listing: 

1. Second Thoughts (O'List)       8:55

2. To The Stars (O'List)               4:07

3. The Emperor (O'List)              8:21

4. Touch Wood (O'List)               6:23

5. Bonnie K (O'List Jackson)      3:35

6. Halfway To Heaven (O'List)    14:31

☆☆☆☆ – Classic Rock Magazine ‘Key to its appeal is O’List’s guitar tone, surely the best in Western civilisation!‘

☆☆☆☆ – Record Collector ‘Bursting with ideas!’

☆☆☆☆ – Steve Howe from Asia and Yes, ‘I really recommend it!’

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Davy O' List - Second Thoughts CD Pre Order

  • Brand: Davy O' List
  • Product Code: MISS102
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £12.00