• Frost* ~ Falling Satellites vinyl LP

Third album from Frost* after an 8 year absence. 11 tracks plus 2 bonus tracks from Jem Godfrey, Nathan King (Level 42), Craig Blundell (Steven Wilson) and John Mitchell (Lonely Robot). With special guest appearance from guitar legend Joe Satriani!

Gatefold LP in black vinyl with a CD version of the album.

Tracks Listing

Side 1 - First Day, Numbers, Towerblock, Signs

Side 2 - Lights Out, Heartstrings, Closer To The Sun

Side 3 - The Rage Against The Dying Of The Light Blues In 7/8, Nice Day For It, Hypoventilate, Last Day

Side 4 - Lantern, British Wintertime

- Jem Godfrey / vocals, keyboards, railboard, guitar, lap steel, beaumatron
- John Mitchell / guitars, vocals
- Craig Blundell / drums
- Nathan King / bass

- Tori Beaumont vocals on Lights Out
- Joe Satriani guitars on Closer To The Sun
- Mark Knight  violin on TRATDOTLBI7/8

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Frost* ~ Falling Satellites vinyl LP

  • Brand: Frost
  • Product Code: FrostFSLP
  • Availability: Out Of Stock
  • £25.00

Related Products

Lonely Robot  (John Mitchell) ~The Big Dream T-Shirt

Lonely Robot (John Mitchell) ~The Big Dream T-Shirt

Lonely Robot - The Big Dream Gildan T-Shirt in Olive or black.Ladyfit is Dark Heather ..