Six pieces of music from the vaults of Tinyfish, from before there even was a Tinyfish. Recorded and produced by Jem Godfrey of Frost*, you can hear the strands of rock, acoustic pop, and electronica that were weaved together to form the band.

  1. The June Jar
  2. Ack Ack
  3. She's All I Want
  4. Driving All Night
  5. Why VHF?
  6. Wrecking Ball
  7. Cinnamon

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Tinyfish Curious Things EP

  • Product Code: Tinyfish CT EP
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £6.00