• Jennifer Clark ~ Ascan EP CD

Pre order for dispatch early March 2018.

Jennifer Clark's first solo release, Ascan is a powerful, uplifting and melodic cut of instrumental rock representing a journey of enlightenment. Influences range from Caravan to Steely Dan, from Mike Oldfield to Steve Hillage.


Track Listing:

1. ReEntry

2. Ascan

3. Eva

4. Ascendant

5. Heliosphere

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Jennifer Clark ~ Ascan EP CD

  • £5.00