• Symphony Of Pain ~ Hydeology

Track Listing
Mister Hyde
Darker Side
3rd Mauvement
Sister Change
Am I Dreaming?
Kiss The Bride
For Now I’m Dead
Out Of My Head
Broken Clown
Nightmare Life
Tracie Law
Vocals, Bass, Guitars, Drums, Keys
Pam Chowhan
Piano, Violin, Keys
Additional Musicians
Dave Dart – Guitar
Nick Taylor – Guitar
Liz Sweetland – Backing Vocals

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Symphony Of Pain ~ Hydeology

  • £10.00