• Time Collider ~ Travel Conspiracy CD 2018


Over 2 years in the making, 'TRAVEL CONSPIRACY' is the long-awaited debut album from band, 'TIME COLLIDER' with over 70 minutes of new music.

TIME COLLIDER members Stephen Bennett, John Jowitt and Fudge Smith are all better known for recording, writing and touring with IQ, Pendragon, Steve Hackett and Tim Bowness over the years.

With guest guitar appearance from Nick Harper, son of English folk musician Roy Harper.

They are augmented by guitarist Dave H and Tommy Fox, singer, composer and multi-instrumentalist.

Travel Conspiracy is a powerful blend of melody, power-house rock and prog anthem.

Power accessibility via soring tunes you can hum all night.

Harmonies so sweet and mellow they massage the alpha waves of your brain into restful contemplation.

Let your mind take you from hot Ibiza to hell and back.

Clock Strikes 12

Be you

False Messiah

Fiction Science

Madness Ensues



Fierbinte Sub Soare

Cold In The Shadows

Our War

Oppress Finesse

Power Surge

Souls on Daisies

Woodland Vertigo

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Time Collider ~ Travel Conspiracy CD 2018

  • Brand: Time Collider
  • Product Code: TCTCCD1
  • Availability: In Stock
  • £10.00